Add news
To all the news
Politics 10.12.2019
358
The results of the Summit in Paris: to be continued

The results of the Summit in Paris: to be continued

Already this Tuesday, December 10 communique of the Paris summit, which was attended by the leaders of the “Normandy four” - Vladimir Putin, Angela Merkel, Emmanuel macron and Vladimir Zelensky. The community was presented to document that consists of three points:

 

  1. “Immediate measures to stabilize the situation in the conflict zone”;
  2. “Measures to implement the political provisions of the Minsk agreements”;
  3. “Continuation”.

 

The leaders of the countries of the European Union said that Russia needs to pay special attention to the Minsk agreement that the summit was called the Foundation for cooperation in the “channel format”, in addition, it was observed that all the leaders are interested in the coordination of the special status of the region in the center of Ukraine. An important fact is that the dilution of power in three new outlets in the Donbas is planned for the end of March 2020, also plans to open new border checkpoints within the next 30 days.

 

In addition, the leaders “channel four” I urge the heads of Ukraine and Russia to exchange prisoners “all for all”, so to speak, and preferably before the end of 2019. Then it will be necessary to provide Red Cross "full and unconditional access to all the held persons".

 

The very same Vladimir Putin spoke about the fact that the work was useful, and then thanked all the participants of the summit. The President then continued - “I want to thank the President of Macron for his initiative, that he and German Chancellor (Angela Merkel. — Approx. ed.) pay so much attention to this issue, which is not included in the direct scope of their responsibilities, but believes that it is important for all of us and for Ukraine, and for Russia, and for our neighbours in Europe.”

 

Vladimir Putin added that the document refers to the importance of direct dialogue between the parties to the conflict, and assured that Moscow would do everything to de-escalate. Then the emphasis was that in the final communiqué after a meeting of leaders “Norman Quartet” Russia has taken into account the absence of alternatives, in relation to the implementation of the Minsk agreements.

 

As for the situation in the Donbas, Putin said that certain goals achieved and the process is going in the right direction. Further, he added - “first, there was an exchange of detained persons, it was held. We have made divorce forces at three points, it took place. We met now in the "channel format" and discussed the very important a wide range of issues and many of them have made progress. This took place, so all this together gives us reason to believe that the process is moving in the right direction.”

Author: Вероника Лелюк

Comments

arrow

Добавить новость
Ко всем новостям
Политика 10.12.2019
266
Итоги Саммита в Париже: продолжение следует

Итоги Саммита в Париже: продолжение следует

Уже в этот вторник, 10 декабря в было принято коммюнике Парижского саммита, на котором участвовали лидеры стран “нормандской четверки” -  Владимир Путин, Ангела Меркель, Эммануэль Макрон и Владимир Зеленский. Общественности был представлен документ, который состоит из трех пунктов: 

 

  1. “Немедленные меры по стабилизации ситуации в зоне конфликта”;
  2. “Меры по реализации политических положений Минских соглашений”;
  3. “Продолжение”. 

 

Лидеры стран Европейского союза указали и то, что России необходимо обратить особое внимание на Минские соглашения, которые по итогам саммита были названы фундаментом сотрудничества в “нормандском формате”, кроме того, было замечено, что все лидеры заинтересованы в согласовании особого статуса региона в центре Украины. Важным фактом будет то, что разведение сил в трех новых точках на Донбассе планируется уже на конец марта 2020 года, также, планируется открытие новых пунктов пропуска в течение ближайших 30 дней.

 

Кроме того, лидеры “нормандской четверки” призывают глав Украины и России произвести обмен пленными, “всех на всех”, так сказать и желательно до конца 2019 года. После чего будет необходимо предоставить Красному Кресту "полный и безусловный доступ ко всем удерживаемым лицам".

 

Сам же Владимир Путин высказался о том, что проведенная работа была полезна, после чего поблагодарил всех участников саммита. Далее президент продолжил - “я хочу поблагодарить господина президента Макрона за его инициативу, за то, что и он, и канцлер ФРГ (Ангела Меркель. — Прим. ред.) уделяют так много внимания этому вопросу, который как бы не входит в прямой круг их обязанностей, но исходят из того, что это важно для всех нас — и для Украины, и для России, и для наших соседей в Европе.”

 

Владимир Путин добавил, что в документе говорится о важности налаживания прямого диалога между сторонами конфликта, и заверил, что Москва будет делать все для деэскалации. После чего был сделан акцент, что в итоговом коммюнике после встречи лидеров стран “нормандской четверки” Россия учла отсутствие альтернатив, касательно выполнения Минских соглашений.

 

Что же касается ситуации на Донбассе, Путин считает, что достигнуты определенные цели и процесс идет в правильном направлении. Далее, он добавил - “во-первых, уже произошел обмен удерживаемыми лицами, это же состоялось. Мы добились развода сил в трех точках, это состоялось. Мы встретились сейчас в "нормандском формате" и обсудили очень важный широкий круг вопросов и по многим из них достигли прогресса. Это состоялось, поэтому все это вместе дает нам основания полагать, что процесс развивается в правильном направлении”.

Автор: Вероника Лелюк

Комментарии

arrow