Add news
To all the news
Society 18.11.2019
401
The myth of the existence of the middle class in Russia

The myth of the existence of the middle class in Russia

At the moment, the middle class in Russia is the most indebted social stratum. According to statistics, every fifth Russian has a loan for urgent needs. But this is only the financial component of the problem. Another feature of middle class is higher education, high qualification and creativity, however, the labor market is overloaded with a huge mass of promising people facing a lack of demand.

 

To higher educational institutions, young people hope for employment and a stable financial support, not to mention the thoughts become the engine of the state in economic, political, moral and ideological spheres.

 

Story from the 90s

 

One entrepreneur from dashing 90-x said - “in Russia to start a business, become a small businessman pointless, judging by their own bitter experience.” This is the story of an intellectual who from year to year to put personal Finance to open a Grand establishments in the capital, which has gained popularity but was closed due to a bureaucratic mess. Endless informal extortions, corruption, regulations, coordination, inspection, tax, police, exterminators and many other structures just zagrali entrepreneur in the corner, after which he was forced to close the asset throughout his life. At the moment, former entrepreneur earns a rare low-paid fees and sitting deep in loans.

 

History of 2010 years

 

Banal cited the statistics: in Norway, the average grade is 80%, in USA - 60%. That begs the question: why are other countries worried about social policy, but we don't?! The middle class is a sure indicator of social wellbeing and economic progress, the question is why the government denies this fact.

 

Director of the Institute of contemporary Economics Nikita Isaev said - “Today is a major profession in Russia is a seller, a driver and guard. And this is clearly not about the middle class, but rather about the staff. It joins the ranks of a growing number of migrants, mainly from Central Asian republics. If at the turn of 1980-1990-ies craving for entrepreneurship has experienced more than 50% of the population, now no more than 1-2%. Many people think of yourself as a staff oil and gas corporations, either at the posts of the officials who serve the interests of the state and quietly sawing the budget.”

 

And if at the beginning of the 2000s saw a rapid development of medium-sized businesses, by 2010, all went to “no”. Personal income tax, high oil prices, the growing revenues from hydrocarbon exports, the effective redistribution in favour of the economically active population - all this has collapsed due to the financial crisis, the most severe of the nationalization of the economy, strengthening the inefficient state corporations and vertically integrated as in the economic model and political system.

 

Doctor of Economics Sergey Smirnov says - “the government is doing everything in order, first, to Rob the middle class, and secondly, to prevent its numerical growth and self-awareness as an independent political force. Officials fear the thought that one day these people will ask them: “Guys, confess, where did the taxpayers ' money”.

Author: Вероника Лелюк

Comments

arrow

Добавить новость
Ко всем новостям
Общество 18.11.2019
315
Миф о существовании среднего класса в России

Миф о существовании среднего класса в России

На данный момент, средний класс в России - это  самая закредитованная социальная прослойка. По статистике, каждый пятый россиянин имеет кредит на неотложные нужды. Но это лишь финансовая составляющая проблемы. Еще одной особенность среднего класса является высшее образование, высокая квалификация и креативность, однако, рынок труда перегружен и огромная масса перспективных людей сталкивается с невостребованностью.  

 

Заканчивая высшие учебные заведения, молодые люди надеются на трудоустройство  и стабильное материальное обеспечение, не говоря уже о мыслях стать двигателем государства в экономической, политической, нравственной и идейной сферах. 

 

История из 90-х 

 

Один предприниматель из лихих 90-х сказал - “в России начинать свое дело, становиться малым предпринимателем бессмысленно, сужу по собственному горькому опыту”. Это история одного интеллектуала, который из года в год вкладывал личные финансы для открытия грандиозного заведения в центре столицы, которое набрало популярность, но закрылось из-за бюрократической неразберихи. Бесконечные неформальные поборы, коррупция, инструкции, согласования, инспекции, налоговая, ГУВД, санэпидемстанция и многие другие государственные структуры просто заграли предпринимателя в угол, после чего он был вынужден закрыть актив всей его жизни. На данный момент, бывший предприниматель подрабатывает редкими низко оплачиваемыми гонорарами и сидит по уши в кредитах. 

 

История 2010-го года

 

Приводим банальную статистику: в Норвегии средний класс составляет  80%, в США - 60%. И тут напрашивается вопрос: почему в других странах беспокоятся о социальной политике, а у нас нет?! Средний класс - это верный индикатор социального благополучия и экономического прогресса, вопрос в том, почему правительство Российской Федерации отрицает данный факт. 

 

Директор Института актуальной экономики Никита Исаев говорит - “Сегодня основные профессии в России — это продавец, водитель и охранник. И это явно не про средний класс, а скорее про обслуживающий персонал. В его ряды вливается все больше мигрантов, главным образом из республик Средней Азии. Если на рубеже 1980–1990-х годов тягу к предпринимательству испытывали более 50% населения, то сейчас — не более 1–2%. Очень многие мыслят себя либо сотрудниками нефтегазовых корпораций, либо на постах чиновников, которые обслуживают интересы государства и втихую пилят бюджет”. 

 

И если в начале 2000-х наблюдалось стремительное развитие среднего бизнеса, то к 2010 году все сошло на “нет”.  НДФЛ, высокие цены на нефть, нарастающие доходы от экспорта углеводородов, эффективное перераспределение в пользу экономически активного населения - все это разрушилось благодаря финансовому кризису,  жесточайшего огосударствления экономики, усиления неэффективных госкорпораций, вертикально интегрированных как в хозяйственную модель, так и в политическую систему.

 

Доктор экономических наук Сергей Смирнов говорит - “правительство делает все, чтобы, во-первых, обобрать средний класс, во-вторых, не допустить его численного роста и осознания себя в качестве самостоятельной политической силы. Чиновников страшит мысль, что однажды эти люди спросят с них: “Ребята, признавайтесь, куда пошли деньги налогоплательщиков”. 

Автор: Вероника Лелюк

Комментарии

arrow