Add news
To all the news
Crime 15.11.2019
308
History of the judge-the pedophile from the Chelyabinsk region

History of the judge-the pedophile from the Chelyabinsk region

Ex-judge Korkinsky municipal court suspected of pedophilia. Today the accused was prosecuted on the fact of defilement of two underage nieces. The court gave the father of the victims, he said that his half-brother seduced his eldest daughter, when she was 11 years old. Besides, the man has been repeatedly brought his victim to view pornographic films and the consumption of alcohol. Junior girl molestation uncle was actively rejected. The girls ' father said that the events occurred from 2009 to 2015.

 

The name of the hero of the day - Sergey Yugov, now he is a suspect in a criminal case of pedophilia. It took the Investigative Committee of the Chelyabinsk region. Concerning the suspect criminal case under articles 135 and 151 of the criminal code. The whereabouts of the former judges is unknown, he was declared wanted.

 

The investigative Committee commented as follows - “by the investigating authorities Yugov, S. V., is suspected ... of indecent assault against two under 16 years of age girls, as well as in involving one of them in the Commission of antisocial actions”.

 

Victims of a pedophile Yugov were two minor nieces. The girls ' father began to fight against brother-even in 2016, but each time the investigators did not find proof of crimes. The family of the victims drew attention to the strange behavior of the accused in 2013. The older 15-year-old daughter started to spend much time with uncle, after examination of the girl revealed that the girl is sexually active from an early age on their own. After talking with the daughter, the father revealed that the girl was raped in 11 years of age.

 

The father described the situation this way - “he offered her a drink of soda, then were treated to wine, showed her pornographic films, first kissed and caressed, and then by violent action was to make for my daughter's sexual assault — sexual intercourse in oral form.”According to his father, his brother also had a psychological pressure, forcing them to remain silent about their relationship. In order for the victims to feel dependent, he regularly gave the girl money and gave expensive gifts and took you on cultural events.

 

As for the youngest daughter in the case indicated, “questioned the younger sister of the victim explained that his uncle had shown interest in her and her sister not as a niece but as to women, occasionally touched his chest, the priests, but to her he was more restrained, as she negatively reacted to his touch”.
 

Now, on the initiation of proceedings insisted by the Chairman of the TFR Alexander Bastrykin, who addressed the request to the qualification Collegium of judges of the Chelyabinsk region — its resolution was required due to the fact that the suspect was a judge and had special legal status.

Author:

Comments

arrow

Добавить новость
Ко всем новостям
Криминал 15.11.2019
266
История судьи-педофила из Челябинской области

История судьи-педофила из Челябинской области

Экс-судью Коркинского городского суда подозревают в педофилии. Уже сегодня в отношении обвиняемого было возбуждено уголовное дело по факту растления двух несовершеннолетних племянниц. В суд подал отец пострадавших, он сказал, что его сводный брат совратил его старшую дочь, когда ей было 11 лет. Кроме того, мужчина неоднократно привлекал свою жертву просмотру фильмов порнографического содержания и потреблению алкоголя. Младшая девочка приставания дяди активно отвергала. Отец девочек сказал, что события происходили с 2009 по 2015 год.

 

Имя виновника торжества - Сергей Югов, сейчас он проходит подозреваемым по уголовному делу о педофилии. За дело взялся Следственный комитет Челябинской области. В отношении подозреваемого было возбуждено уголовное дело по статьям 135 и 151 УК РФ. Местонахождение бывшего судьи неизвестно, он был объявлен в розыск.

 

В следственном комитете прокомментировали ситуацию следующим образом - “органами следствия Югов С.В. подозревается в совершении … развратных действий в отношении двух не достигших 16-летнего возраста девочек, а также в вовлечении одной из них в совершение антиобщественных действий”. 

 

Жертвами педофила Югова стали две несовершеннолетние племянницы. Отец девочек начал бороться против сводного брата еще с 2016 года, однако каждый раз следователи не находили подтверждения преступлениям. Семья пострадавших обратила внимание на странное поведение обвиняемого еще в 2013 году. Старшая 15-ти летняя дочь начала много времени проводить с дядей, после осмотра девочки специалисты выявили, что девушка ведет половую жизнь с раннего возраста не по собственному желанию. После общения с дочерью отец выявил, что девочка была изнасилована еще в 11-ти летнем возрасте. 

 

Отец описал ситуацию данным образом - “он предложил ей выпить газировки, потом угостил вином, показывал ей фильмы порнографического содержания, сначала целовал и ласкал, а затем путем насильственных действий стал совершать в отношении моей дочери действия сексуального характера — половой акт в оральной форме”.По словам отца, его брат также оказывал на нее психологическое давление, заставляя молчать об их отношениях. Для того чтобы жертва чувствовала зависимость, он регулярно давал девочке деньги, дарил дорогие подарки и возил на культурные мероприятия.

 

Что же касается младшей дочери, в материалах дела указано - “опрошенная младшая сестра потерпевшей пояснила, что дядя проявлял интерес к ней и ее сестре не как к племянницам, а как к женщинам, периодически касался груди, попы, но с ней он был более сдержанным, так как она негативно реагировала на его касания”.
 

Теперь на возбуждении дела настоял председатель СКР Александр Бастрыкин, который обратился с соответствующей просьбой к квалификационной коллегии судей Челябинской области — ее разрешение требовалось в связи с тем, что подозреваемый был судьей и обладал особым правовым статусом.

Автор:

Комментарии

arrow