Add news
To all the news
Society 11.09.2019
677
The presentation from Apple's new iPhone 11

The presentation from Apple's new iPhone 11

At the presentation of Apple, which was held yesterday, September 10, 2019, the company presented iPhone 11, in three versions. Of course, not without a rant from Tim cook, however, Paphos has become much smaller. It will be interesting what the presentation was attended by former designer jony Ive, who left the company after a disagreement with cook.

 

We remind you that last year at the presentation there was a scandal that was associated with discrimination based on gender or race, when black's assistant carried the remote to Tim cook for making a presentation.

 

If you have previously said that the company is losing its leading position, after the presentation it became clear that Apple is too early to write off. Quality portrait and night shooting amazed everyone, also, Apple has significantly increased the range of additional services, which enabled them again to take a leading position in the market.

 

All three new versions of the phone is called iPhone 11, and due to numerous leaks, the design was exactly as expected. At that time, while competitors introduce new technology and design, Apple focuses on ease of use. However, on the back side of the phone there is a new, triple unit cells with a design that originally referred to the highly controversial, it did not stop iPhone 11 become a high-quality continuation of the iPhone Xr, which scored record popularity in the world over the past year. The case of the new model consists of aluminium and glass, making it the most durable in the world. Screen size - 6.1 inch, sound - Dolby Atmos, camera wide angle, 12 megapixel (f/1.8), and ultra wide-angle camera of f/2.4.

 

IPhone 11 is the base model, which will be available for every average user. Model 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max will be relevant for a consumer who either wants to show off the most expensive IPhone, or want to get a phone photo of high quality.

Author: Вероника Лелюк

Comments

arrow

Добавить новость
Ко всем новостям
Общество 11.09.2019
534
Презентация от Apple: новый iPhone 11

Презентация от Apple: новый iPhone 11

На презентации Apple, которая прошла уже вчера, 10 сентября 2019 года, компания представила общественности iPhone 11, сразу в трех версиях. Конечно, не обошлось и без напыщенной речи Тима Кука, однако, пафоса стало куда меньше.  Интересным будет то, что на презентации присутствовал бывший дизайнер Джонни Айв, который ушел из компании после разногласий с Куком. 

 

Напоминаем, что в прошлом году на презентации произошел скандал, который был связан с дискриминацией по половой и расовой принадлежности, когда темнокожая помощница несла пульт Тиму Куку для проведения презентации. 

 

Если ранее говорили, что компании теряет свои лидирующие позиции, после презентации всем стало понятно, что Apple рано списывать со счетов. Качество портретной и ночной съемки поразили всех, также, в Apple значительно увеличили спектр  дополнительных сервисов, что позволило им вновь занять лидирующие позиции на рынке. 

 

Все три новых версии телефона получили название iPhone 11, а из-за многочисленных утечек дизайн оказался таким, как и предполагалось.  В то время, пока конкуренты вводят новые технологии и дизайн, Apple фокусирует свое внимание на удобстве использования. Однако, на задней стороне телефона появился новый, тройной блок камер с дизайном, который изначально называли весьма спорным - это не помешало  iPhone 11 стать качественным продолжением iPhone Xr, который набрал рекордные показатели по популярности в мире за прошедший год. Корпус новой модели состоит из алюминия и стекла, что делает его самым прочным в мире. Диагональ экрана  - 6,1 дюймов,  звук - Dolby Atmos, камера широкоугольная, имеет 12 МП (f/1.8), а ультра широкоугольная камера - f/2.4.

 

IPhone 11 является базовой моделью, которая будет доступна для каждого среднестатического пользователя. Модели 11 Pro и 11 Pro Max будут актуальны для того потребителя, который либо хочет повыпендриваться самым дорогим Айфоном, либо хочет получить телефонные фото высокого качества. 

Автор: Вероника Лелюк

Комментарии

arrow