Add news
To all the news
Crime 26.04.2019
589
A dead baby was found in a homemade coffin in the Chelyabinsk region

A dead baby was found in a homemade coffin in the Chelyabinsk region

The day before on the side of the road in the village of Berdyaush passers-by was discovered a makeshift wooden box hastily hammered together from boards, with the body of a dead baby inside. At that time, it has succumbed to decay and greatly rotten, exuding corresponding smells. The child was wrapped in sheets and hid in a makeshift coffin and left on the roadside near the street of Stepan Razin.

 

Yet the consequence in mind there is only one suspect, according to the testimony of local residents: the 31-year-old woman who is alleged to be a mother. However this is still unconfirmed by the investigating Committee information that requires thorough investigation. Yet experts conduct an autopsy to determine the gender and age of the little victims, as well as the immediate circumstances of his death.

 

Yet the checks on all the houses of the village, which are located far from the scene. This part is not Central, but rather recovered and consistently used by people. Gennady Solovev, the investigative head of Satka district, organized all necessary measures in order to fully understand the situation.

Author: Владислав Драгомирецкий

Comments

arrow

Добавить новость
Ко всем новостям
Криминал 26.04.2019
590
Мертвый младенец был найден в самодельном гробу в Челябинской области

Мертвый младенец был найден в самодельном гробу в Челябинской области

Накануне днем на обочине дороги в поселке Бердяуш прохожими был обнаружен импровизированный деревянный ящик, наспех сколоченный из досок, с телом мертвого младенца внутри. На тот момент оно уже поддалось разложению и существенно прогнило, источая соответствующие запахи. Ребенка обмотали простынями, спрятали в самодельном гробу и оставили на обочине дороги недалеко от улицы Степана Разина.

 

Пока что у следствия на примете есть лишь одна подозреваемая, согласно показаниям местных жителей: 31-летняя женщина, которая предположительно может быть матерью. Тем не менее это пока что неподтвержденная следственным комитетом информация, требующая тщательного расследования. Пока что эксперты проводят вскрытие тела, чтобы выяснить пол и возраст маленькой жертвы, а также непосредственных обстоятельств его смерти.

 

Пока что проводятся проверки по всем домам поселка, которые находятся неподалеку от места происшествия. Эта часть не является центральной, однако достаточно оживлена и стабильно используется людьми. Геннадий Соловьев, следственный руководитель Саткинского района, организовал все необходимые меры для того, чтобы полностью разобраться в сложившейся ситуации.

Автор: Владислав Драгомирецкий

Комментарии

arrow